In 2015 Disney Cruise Line makes 2 Hawai’i cruises.  One leaving out of Vancouver (September 7) and ends in Honolulu.  On September 17 one does the same itinerary but in reverse order.

Hawaii itinerary 2015

On April 29 2012 Disney Cruise Line did a one time only cruise of 15 nights to Hawai’i out of Los Angeles with the Disney Wonder.  It called at Ensenada in Mexico and the 4 islands of Hawaii. There also were 9 sea days. On October 14 2012 they did another one of 14 nights, with 1 sea day less and the same ports in a different order.

Hawaii itineraryLos Angeles
Hilo, Hawai’i
Kahului, Maui
Honolulu, Oahu
Nawiliwili, Kauai
Ensenada, Mexico

Comments are closed.